Champaign Illinois School Systems

Your School District Site for Champaign County Illinois


Champaign Unit 4 School District:  http:/

Mahomet Seymour Community Schools:    http:/

Rantoul Township Schools:            http:/

Saint Joseph-Ogden Schools:         http:/

Tolono / Unit 7 Schools:        http:/

 Urbana Unit 116:                 http:/ 


Holy Cross

Judah Christian

Next Generation

St Matthews Catholic

St Johns Lutheran

St Thomas More

Let's Keep in Touch

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Stefanie Pratt permission to contact you via email, phone, or text.